Skip to content ↓

Stoke Park Junior School

Achieving Excellence

Meet Our Staff

Leadership Team 

Head Teacher - Mrs Allison Jenkins - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Deputy Head Teacher - Mrs Caroline Grist - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Year 6 Teaching & Learning Leader - Mrs Karen Small

Year 5 Teaching & Learning Leader - Mrs Kerry Passingham & Mrs Maddie Warburton

Year 4 Teaching & Learning Leader - Mr Andy Steels

Year 3 Teaching & Learning Leader - Mrs Sam Sinclair

Inclusion Manager - Mrs Sonia Mathias


Inclusion Team 

Head Teacher - Mrs Allison Jenkins 

Inclusion Manager - Mrs Sonia Mathias

SEN Administrator - Mrs Julia Palmer (Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead)

Governor - Mrs Louise Fleming

Administration Team

Business Manager - Mrs Judy Young

Administrative Officer - Mrs Linda Killick

Administration Assistant - Mrs Mary Bevan

Library and Resources Manager - Mrs Alex Laughlin

Site Manager - Mr Dave Jones


Year 3 Classes 


Class Teachers - Mrs Sam Sinclair


Class Teacher - Mrs Nicola Smith & Mrs Sonia Mathias


Class Teachers - Mrs Susan Deeks

Year 3 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Louise Haysom

Miss Lucy Spake

Miss Emma Jenkins



Year 4 Classes 


Class Teacher - Mr Simon Brook


Class Teacher -  Miss Katy Neill


Class Teacher - Mr Andy Steels and Miss Krysta Mills

Year 4 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Jane Winchcombe 

Mrs Sandra Hayball

Mrs Naima Doolan


Year 5 Classes 


Class Teachers - Mrs Kerry Passingham and Mrs Maddie Warburton


Class Teacher - Mr Matt Bristow 


Class Teacher - Mrs Jodie Young

Year 5 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Julie Atkins 

Mrs Tanya Holland

Mrs Jayne Wallace

Speech & Language Assistant - Miss Heidi Weaver


Year 6 Classes


Class Teacher - Miss Catherine Barker


Class Teacher - Mrs Karen Small and Miss Sarah Osborn


Class Teacher - Mrs Rebecca Pratt and Miss Emily Airey

Year 6 Teaching Assistants 

Mrs Julie Dominey

Mrs Karen Whitecross

Mrs Mandy Lemmon


PPA Team 

Cover Manager - Ms Michelle Gibson

Mrs Laura Andrew

Mrs Karen Whitecross

Mrs Joanna Griffin


Mrs Sally Thomas - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Karen Whitecross


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Mary Bevan

Mrs Taz Holland

Mrs Patrizia Bauce

Mrs Kathleen Elsey

Mrs Jayne Lund

Mrs Nicky Mundell

Mrs Tracey Trinder

Mrs Maxine Atkins

Mrs Sarah Goater